Historic Preservation Commission

Regular Meetings

  • 3rd Tuesday of every month (when necessary)
  • Benson Conference Center


This committee consists of members who serve staggered 2 and 4-year terms. The latest appointment was March 2017

Historic Preservation Commission Members

First Name Last Name Appointed Expires Resident/ETJ
Vacant       ETJ
Vacant       ETJ
William Massengill 2018 2019 Resident
Marshall Gibson 2018 2019 Resident
Helen Smith 2014 2018 Resident
Brian Whitman 2017 2018 Resident
Gregory Spinger 2015 2018 Resident